Today's little Thought and Opinion

Friday, 22nd November 2002.

For my web pages, I write out all texts in three languages at first by myself. But the text in English and in French was, inevitably as I'm not a native speaker, there must be much shrases with errors. So, some native speakers of English and French kindly sent me the mails of corrections from time to time, then I can correct them.
Among them, almost of the corresponds are with the French native, so French phrases are much correct than English one, I suppose.

Last day, I've got an mail in English. He wrote; You put the title "Sheeps" for the illustration which I draw three sheep. But the plural of "Sheep" is "Sheep", not "SheepS".Oh, what a mistake! I've completely forgotten about that!

For quite a long past when I was a junior high school student, I slightly remembered that I learned the plural of ''sheep'' is the ''sheep''. But after all my life, I didn't have no more occasions to need this knowledges. Maybe he study for the entrance exam of the university?
I feel a bit of shame, though what important is I think, to present my thought throughout the world.
Thursday, 14th November 2002.

The story about the Opera comes again.

I sometimes think over the internet is really great. Nowadays, we can search so easily to know all the Opera's concert schedules, conductors and casts of each play all around the world on the following site ; http://operabase.com/

What is more, this site is corresponding with the multi-languages, like English, French, Italien, German, Dutch, Spanish and Portuguese. As it called the ''Opera-Base'', it has really huge datas about the Opera currently in the world. It's not showed who or what organization or association keep this site but I suppose it's nonprofit. I also notice there's any advertisements nor commercial medium on this site. For some Opera manias, this kind of site may really ''the object of envy''.